Contact Us


MEMBER AND EMPLOYER CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions, please contact us:

Customer Care - Pima County: (520) 874-5290
Customer Care - Outside Pima County: 1-800-582-8686


MEMBER CARE SPECIALISTS 
Our Member Care Specialists are available to assist members one-on-one with:
- Benefit and billing questions
- Appointment Scheduling
- Community Resources and more!

Call our Customer Care Center at (800) 582-8686 and ask to speak to a Member Care Specialist.


Grievance and Appeals:
2701 E. Elvira Rd. Tucson, AZ 85756
Office: (520) 874-5290
Toll Free: (800) 582-8686
FAX: (866) 465-8340
Email:
grievance@uahealth.com

Current Employers/Members:
Cathy Chase
Account Service Representative
2701 E. Elvira
Tucson, AZ 85756
email:
healthcare.group@uahealth.com

Prospective Employers/Members:
UHCG Enrollment Specialist
(602) 417-6755 or
Outside Maricopa County (800) 347-2289
email:
newbusiness@hcgaz.com or Secure Fax (602) 417-6794

Email University Healthcare Group

Claims Mailing Address:
University Healthcare Group
PO Box 37279
Phoenix, AZ 85069

For more information all new-enrolling groups are encouraged to speak to a UHCG enrollment specialist who can help you understand the eligibility requirements and the documents needed to enroll. Please call (602) 417-6755 or (800) 247-2289 outside Maricopa County) to schedule an appointment.


PROVIDER CONTACT INFORMATION


NETWORK DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT

Lisa Gascoigne
Director of Network Development
Office: 520-874-5203
Cell: 520-247-5151
email:
Lisa.Gascoigne@uahealth.com



PHOENIX-BASED PROVIDER RELATIONS STAFF

Connie Leonardo
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 602-344-8387
email:
Connie.Leonardo@uahealth.com

Linda Reiter
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 602-540-8391
email:
Linda.Reiter@uahealth.com

Sean Seeger
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 602-344-8385 
email:
Sean.Seeger@uahealth.com  

Gail Vanko
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 602-344-8392 
email:
Gail.Vanko@uahealth.com  



TUCSON-BASED PROVIDER RELATIONS STAFF

Staci Garcia
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 520-874-5524 
email:
Staci.Garcia@uahealth.com

Renee Posegate
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 520-874-5526
email:
Renee.Posegate@uahealth.com

Marta Rosengren
Provider Relations Representative
Office: 520-874-5532
email:
Marta.Rosengren@uahealth.com

Jamie Swanson
Sr. Provider Relations Representative
Office: 520-874-5079
email:
Jamie.Swanson@uahealth.com

Pam Skelnik
Sr. Claims Educator
Office: 520-874-5520
email:
Pamela.Skelnik@uahealth.com

Rosie Rascon
Network Development Assistant
Office: 520-874-5523
email:
Rosie.Rascon@uahealth.com

CONTRACTING STAFF

Patti Cooper
Contracting Project Coordinator
Office: 602-344-8348
email:
Patricia.Cooper@uahealth.com

Ann Hudson
Contracting
Office: 602-344-8342
email:
Ann.Hudson@uahealth.com

Monica Hamilton
Contracting
Office: 602-344-8378
email:
Monica.Hamilton@uahealth.com

Alphonso Villela
Contracting Project Coordinator
Office: 602-344-8393
email:
Alphonso.Villela@uahealth.com